About Ashton Stake

This site is a place to find online content relating to the Ashton England Stake of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

The Stake is located to the North East of Manchester and comprises of 7 wards.

Ashton 1st : Ashton 2nd : Bolton : Middleton : Oldham : Rochdale : Whitefield

Clicking on the ward names will take you to their Facebook groups.

This site is run and maintained by John Teal, second councilor on the Stake Presidency.

Along with content from the Stake Presidency, archives of talks and firesides. I also write content that I consider may be of interest to Latter-day Saints everywhere.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s